India Vs Australia: The Wait Is Over

Virat and company will face Australia in the first test in Pune on Thursday. Aussies can achieve the No -1 Test ranking by the end of the end of this tour. That is of the a fact. Darren Lehmann side have a good chance of deed so. Australia would charge to win the series whether 3-0 or 4-0.

Acknowledge some more facts, India have not defeat a Test - any Test any - place since August 2015. That is a courage of 19 constant tests have whether been won or drawn.

Aussies, concurrently have lost their last nine tests in Asia. Final time India hosted the kangaroos for a test series off - spinner Ravichandran Ashwin and all - rounder Ravindra Jadeja mixed for a remarkable tally of 53 wickets. Solitary one, Australian century was scored in the four test in 2013 by former Australian skipper Micheal Clarke.

India ( Seemingly ) : Murli Vijay , KL Rahul , Cheteshwar Pujara , Virat Kohli ( C ) , Ajinkya Rahane , Wriddhiman Saha , Ravichandran Ashwin , Ravindra Jadeja , Jayant Yadav , Ishant Sharma , Umesh Yadav.

Australia ( Seemingly ) : David Warner , Matt Renshaw , Steve Smith ( C ) , Shaun Marsh , Peter Handscomb , Mitchell Marsh , Matthew Wade , Mitchell Starc , Steve O' Keefe , Nathan Lyon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *