Mustafizur Rahman back to Bangladesh ODI Squad

Bangladesh seamer, Mustafizur Rahman returns back to Bangladesh ODI Squad against New Zealand . Fast bowler, Rubel Hossain is also back to Bangladesh 15 members Squad.

Also there are  three uncapped players included in Bangladesh ODI Squad - Tanveer Haider , Mehedi Hasan and Subhasis Roy .

Mustafizur Rahman played his Last international match at the World cup T20 tournament in March 2016 . Due to his shoulder injury , Mustafizur was sidelined from all formats of Cricket.

The 21 years old bowler had a great season with Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2016 .

Bangladesh Squad for first ODI against New Zealand :

Mashrafe Morataza ( c ) , Mushfiqur Rehman ( wk ) , Tamim Iqbal , Imrul Kayes , Sabbir Rehman , Soumya Sarkar , Shakib ul Hasan , Mosaddek Hossain , Mahmudullah , Taskin Ahmed , Rubel Hossain , Mehedi Hasan , Mustafizur Rahman , Subhasis Roy , Tanveer Haider .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *