IPL 2017: Make Some Noise For The UP Boys


Finally the wait is over IPL Season-10 gona be start from tomorrow [ April 5]. The opening match of season-10 will play between Defending champion Sunrises Hyderbad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad. This time 10 Uttar Pradesh player play from different teams, its delight to watch them in season -10 of Indian Premier League.

Lets have a look on UP boys:


  1. Chinaman Kuldeep Yadav: Kuldeep Yadav is played from Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL. Recently he debut in Test cricket for India in Dharamsala and took 4 wickets against Australia.


  1. Rinku Singh: The boy from Lucknow is going to debut in IPL Season-10 and also feature for Kings Xl Punjab.


  1. Ankit Rajput: The right arm fast bowler played six matches in IPL, and featured for Kolkata Knight Riders.


  1. Suresh Raina: The dynamic batsman of Indian Cricket Team, scored 4098 runs in IPL and took 24 wickets, also skipper of Gujrat Lions.


  1. Eklavya Diwedi: The wicket-keeper batsman, and played only 4 matches in IPL.


  1. Piyush Chawla: leg-spinner and also handy with the bat in lower down the order.


  1. Mohammad Shami: Seamer from Kolkata, sidelined from cricket due to injuries. Shami was recalled by Indian Team against Australia in Dharamsala but could not find space in playing 11. In IPL-10 he will be feature for Delhi Daredevils.


  1. Praveen Kumar: The right arm medium fast bowler will be play for Gujrat Lions in IPL season-10.


  1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar: The rising star of Indian cricket team, will be play for Sunrises Hyderbad in this season of IPL.


  1. Akshdeep Singh: Played for Gujrat Lions, scored 20 runs in 4 matches in IPL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *