BCCI Announce Team India For Champions Trophy

The BCCI [Board Of Control For Cricket In India] has announce team India for upcoming ICC Champions Trophy, Which will be playing In England From June 01.

- Virat (C), Shikhar, Rohit, Rahane, MSD (wk), Yuvraj, Kedar, Hardik, Ashwin, Jadeja, Shami, Umesh, Bhuvi, Bumrah & Manish

The Mustache Man Shikar Dhawan grab his place in Indian squad after a very long time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *